RAO MAN SINGH SR. SEC. PUBLIC SCHOOL

PAPRAWAT ROAD, NAJAFGARH, NEW DELHI 110043

PTA Members of Executive Committee

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. J. K. Arora	President
2	Mr. Manish Singhal	Vice President
3.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Yadav	Secretary (Parent)
4.	Mr. Rajesh	Joint Secretary (Parent)
5.	Mr. Harsh Bahl	Member (Parent)
6.	Mr. Man Mohan	Member (Parent)
7.	Mr. Vinay Kumar	Member (Parent)
8.	Mr. Kapil Bhardwaj	Member (Parent)
9.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Member (Parent)
10.	Mrs. Archana Dutta	Teacher
11.	Mrs. Alka Rani	Teacher
12.	Mrs. Seema Yadav	Teacher
13.	Mrs. Laxmi Rohilla	Teacher
14.	Mrs. Sumna Jethi	Teacher
15.	Mrs. Anita Devi Goyal	Teacher
16.	Mrs. Seema Gautam	Teacher